Adds an extra permission to control who can view the Who's online widget.
Normally, when you disable 'View member profiles', the Who's online widget would also be hidden.
This add-on makes it possible to control the widget so it can be shown.
For example, if you don't want your guests to see ALL your member's profiles, you can set the 'View member profiles' permission to 'No' and set the 'View members online widget' permission to 'Yes'.
This will show the Online widget to your guests, without giving them access to all the profiles.
- English (default)